Jellyman 

I am the Jellyman, I jam to the music 
Every pumping beat 

I move my feet 

And in time 

I rock to the rhymes
No stopping me 

Cause can’t you see?

I’m a dancing poet

And you all know it
I am the Jellyman

I jam to the music
Every day

I sing and say:
“Help me please

My life is rough

Waking up each day

is really tough!”
I am the Jellyman

I jam to the music
I am in pain constantly

From what this world has done to me!

Won’t you please, be my friend, 

Give to me my final end
Kill me.

Kill me.
K

I

L

L
M

E

I am the Jellyman

I jam to the music

Leave a Reply

