Edgelord

So you want edgy writing?That prompt is quite inviting

I’ve often spent a lonely night

In rooms with quite dim lighting
My pain is all eternal

My existence is infernal

And soon it will all burst out

Like I’m a popcorn kernel
I like to write alone

Inside my dismal home

My internet friends tell me

I’m edgy to the bone
I’ve never smiled once

My mother is a dunce

And ugh, about my father

I hate that guy a bunch

Some say that I’m a genius

And that my smile is fiendish

When it comes to me and darkness

Nothing can come between us
I reside in dark domains

I always feel my pains

Take a look in my black heart

See the evils it contains 
I’m writing a long novel

In it my foes shall grovel

As I sit in my kingly throne

Above their filthy hovels
I’m truly dead inside

In the pits my heart resides

In the summertime I go ‘round

And smash my neighbors pies
THEY DO NOT UNDERSTAND ME

ALL THEY DO IS DEMAND ME

TO GO AND DO THIS OR THAT

AND THEN THEY REPRIMAND ME
I’M SO SICK OF THIS WORLD 

LOVE MAKES ME WANT TO HURL 

AND NO, I’M NOT JUST MAD BECAUSE

I’VE NEVER HUGGED A GIRL
I WISH THAT EVERYONE

WOULD GET SWALLOWED BY THE SUN

IN THE NOVEL THAT I’M WRITING

I HAVE A LOT OF FUN
I SEND THE BULLIES FLEEING

THEIR HEARTS FERVENTLY BEATING

AND I TELL YOU WHAT, MY NOVEL

I’M ALMOST NEAR COMPLETING
MY GIRLFRIEND’S ANIMATED

I’M OFTEN TOLD I’M HATED

I’LL END YOU IF YOU TELL ME

MY EGO IS INFLATED
IN FACT I’M GETTING MAD

AT YOU AND MY STUPID DAD

MOM, GET OUT MY ROOM

NO THIS IS NOT A FAD!!

Leave a Reply

